• Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook

Staff

If you wish to contact any of the staff at a given time, please refer to the main office number: 416-241-9898 during office hours and ask for the person you wish to reach. If the matter isn't urgent, you may email them.

Patricia Crooks

Program Planning Coordinator WKNC

patriciac@wknc.ca

Cecilia Ortega

Drop-In/Volunteer Support Facilitator MDNC

ceciliao@wknc.ca

Ken Theobald

Drop - In/Outreach Worker

kent@wknc.ca

Annalee Barrera

Housing/Housing Support Worker

annaleeb@wknc.ca

Anthony Davis

Community Worker

nie.davis@hotmail.com

Zanna Phaeton

Harm Reduction Worker

harmreductionsatellite@symewoolner.org

Brandy Stewart

Community Worker

brandys@wknc.ca

Rosanee Palmer

Community Worker

rosaneep@wknc.ca

 

Shaquel Sealy

Student/Out-Reach Publicity ]

Worker/Drop-In Support Staff

shaquelwknc@gmail.com

 

Board of Directors

Timothy Barlow

President

timb@wknc.ca

Barbara Stone

Vice-President/Treasurer

barbaras@wknc.ca

Lang Moffat

langm@wknc.ca

Sylvia Hampton

sylviah@wknc.ca

Michael Kooiman

michaelk@wknc.ca

Wendy Whiteley

wendyw@wknc.ca

 

Kenny Stier

kennys@wknc.ca

Jean-Marie Boutot

jeanmarieb@wknc.ca

David Allen

Ex-officio Officer

Doreen Miller

doreenm@wknc.ca